Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Dealer ship was great. Deal was made quick and delivery was smooth. James answered all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Using the valet service for my oil change and inspection was much easier than with other local dealerships. The process was smooth and I was kept well-informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

I dealt with Jim the sales manager. As a person who hates going to purchase a car, Jim actually made it a pleasurable experience. This is the second Mercedes I have purchased from this dealership and I will continue to be a client of theirs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Very knowledgeable and all staff are very professional and make your mind at ease with the services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Joe was courteous and informative! The service was done in a timely manner. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Mercedez Benz of Lehigh Valley, Pa provided a unique experience for me this recent interaction. My c300 had a strong unusual gasoline odor in the garage suddenly. I had called MB of LV on a Thursday, going into Presidents' Day holiday weekend. My experience began with: *Telephone/reception : Leillani *Service Advisor: Juan Martinez (1 of 6 service advisors, very hard working with an overfill of workorders and facing challenges regarding courtesy loaners at the time. Yet handling all customer transports through shuttle service which was timely and professional) *Technician: Rick Dombroski *Valet staff, all of them! Juan Martinez explained from first interaction ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Great service, outstanding staff. Always keeps you updated and always delivers as promised. Truly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Every thing was great . From scheduler , service adviser (Rick) and the person who washed my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

The sales staff and the overall sales experience were superb. What I found very worrisome later was my finding that the maximum battery charge was set at 100%. This is NOT recommended for routine use by EVERY EV manufacturer.- and I am assuming that this was the routine at the dealer since last fall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Excellent service prompt response very well. Communication to the customer and dealer representative. I would highly recommend a dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

I was very satisfied w/ the service received at Mercedes Benz of Lehigh Valley. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Today I experienced what it means to be a valued appreciated customer. From the moment I walked inside I felt valued and heard. The outstanding service performed on my vehicle was fair priced and expeditious. Truly a memorable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Jonathan Beck does a very good job - kind thoughtful. Kept me informed during the cars stay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Best service call! Rick and Kevin gave personal attention and excellent technical explanation of issues. Helpful attentive and helped me understand the issue completely. After the service the car was staged for pick up. Nice touch! I appreciate the personal touches!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

This dealership is proficient, professional, and easy to work with. The same could be said for our service advisor Jonathan. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Great service from Rick and the entire staff. Always attentive to our needs and vehicle maintenance requirements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Excellent service. Rick jerp me updated on my progress. Recommended other services that was needed for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

The Lehigh valley Mercedes employees are always very nice and helpful to us. They always present a very professional and knowledgeable experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Jonathan has been wonderful from the moment I drive in or call for service! He is always friendly and keeps me updated throughout the service! The entire service department is extremely helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Bring my work van there every 7500 miles. Almost always deal with Juan Martinez. He very good at communicating what the vehicle needs and keeps me updated through the whole process. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Fast and excellent service. I was surprised when I called to make an appointment for my car and Juan was able to accommodate me the next day. Also, I appreciate that he took the time to answer all my questions. Very pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle! Daniel was extremely helpful and pleasant! I would recommend him and this dealership to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Jonathan was really responsive and helpful and Beth is wonderful!! I usually wait for my vehicle while it’s being serviced and it’s a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Mr. Martinez was very respectful, communicative and knowledgeable regarding my car and what needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

This dealership works tirelessly to ensure your car is safe and reliable. Both sales and service are among the best that I have experienced. They cover all of the details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

I've been going to this dealership for several years and I have always been very pleased with their services. They are very knowledgeable, professional and helpful and always take good care of my car and me. I really like the shuttle service, where my car is picked up at my residence and brought back after the work is done. I also love it that my car gets washed! I will definitely keep going back to Mercedes of Lehigh Valley Dealership. I highly recommend it for car shopping and car services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Jonathan Sell provided excellent customer service on my service visit with prompt and professional service as well as timely communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Very easy process from start to finish. Work was completed as quoted and pick up was speedy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Juan and his entire are excellent and a pleasure to deal with concerning the service of my automobile. Hopefully, they will be rewarded with annual raise and a nice yearly bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Service was done on time and everything went well. Everyone was courteous and friendly. A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

service was quick and advisor did a great job! availability was fast and communication was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

I worked with Jim back in 2017 when I bought my first Mercedes Benz. I couldn’t be happier working with him. Because of Jim, I came back to this dealership. Jim is very knowledgeable and patient. He communicates very well and understands the customer. I have to admit I am hard to deal with but Jim made my experience very pleasant and I can’t be happier. Jim deserves a raise 🙂 Thank you Jim, KB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Dave Thomas my sales person did a great job; before, during and after asking all of our questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Everyone was very professional from the time I walked into the dealership to the time I left. Service department is always awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Very personal and professional, waiting area clean and comfortable. Staff knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Jonathan was my service representative this time and made my experience pleasant. This is my 3rd Mercedes SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Great dealership, excellent customer service. The entire team at Lehigh Valley Mercedes was very exceptional with there services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Everyone at the Lehigh Valley Mercedes Benz’s are good. From Edwin who helped me with the new car and Beth who is great. They make sure you are happy and got everything you wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

I’m a new resident of Pa, and the experience I had with Lehigh Valley Mercedes was outstanding. And it would be a pleasure to do business with Richard and Mercedes again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

The experience was great and Joe Cardell always comes through for me when issues come up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

The car was ready when I requested with all the work completed. I have been a customer for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

I was well satisfied with everything and everything went very good the car was clean delivered on time and it was a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

My advisor is very friendly and knowledgeable the facility is very Clean and comfortable when you have to wait for your car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Great people. Great service great people Unbelievably high prices. Ten eleven twelve thirteen fourteen fifteen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Professional, efficient, knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly staff who work well with customers and perform Mercedes-Benz quality work using OEM parts at reasonable cost. Clean and comfortable facilities for customers who need to wait at the dealership for the service to be performed. Definitely a five star dealership and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Good experience. Enjoyed my time there. Rick kept me informed through the process and attended to my needs in my schedule. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Very accommodating. Never a bad experience. Always treated well and service is exceptional. Would highly recommend dealership and service center

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Stephen helped me from beginning to end of the experience. He not only was accommodating and easy to work with, he went the extra mile and delivered my car to me at my home in NJ!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Failed a few times at a few dealers to buy a 2021 E 63 Wagon, was about to fail at this dealer until James Lewis began responding, drove across the country from NW Indiana to make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

I have dealt with this dealership for 18 years and my wife has dealt with this dealership since 1998, having, in total, purchased 5 new cars. Neither of us have ever been disappointed with the quality of the cars or the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Richard of the service department was incredibly helpful. He provided lots of information that was very clear and detailed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Joe Cardell is attentive, explained the needed service descriptions well on a level that was easily understood. My extra requests were "no problem". All much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Rick Spanitz is a real pro. I’ve been dealing with him for many years and he never disappoints. Exceptional service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Explained and reviewed all the maintenance required and explained the bill clearly . Kept me updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Compared all competitive 4-door quality sedans. M-B is the best for my needs and desires. Mike has always been great to work with (I asked for Mike as we have successfully dealt with him in the past). His response to my requirements and questions is immediate and complete. I'm very happy with the car, the dealership and the salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Polite, Professional, Personally Involved. Information provided in writing and explained clearly. M-B returned quickly & riding great! Thank You Mercedes-Benz of Lehigh Valley..🙏🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Great people. Great atmosphere. They take pride in their work. Always a great time coming here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Jonathan is wonderful , patient,and helpful. We have received great service! State inspection was cheap and very fast. Car wash done after inspection as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

This visit was very professional and pleasant! I was immediately attended and kept inform . This was not the case previously

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

I was very impressed with the service and facility. Jonathan did a fantastic job accommodating my service and communicating everything throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

We always receive excellent customer service assistance. Agent is knowledgeable about services. We also receive our services with Jonathan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Jonathan Sell is a pleasure to work with. Work was done quickly. They are always great with communication. I am a little surprised this is the second time my vehicle has been returned without being cleaned inside or out. I expected that to be a service offered by Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Dealer completed all work in a timely manner. The drop off and pick up process was efficiently run, and the consultant was very pleasant to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

My service advisor, Joe Cardell was very helpful and informative making my experience very pleasant and satisfying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

I’m very happy and pleased to be a customer of this dealership. Everyone I’ve had contact with over the years have been very courteous,helpful and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Everyone was very kind. Juan is absolutely wonderful to deal with. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

I have always been more than pleased with the professionalism and efficiency at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Joseph Cardell and Rick Spanitz are excellent to work with from service department. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Prompt, effective service is what I have experienced from Rick Spanitz and his colleagues. Their patience and professionalism are among the best that I have seen. Their dedication to excellence is outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Great service as always. Timely and efficient operation. We would use no other people to service our car. Always dependable. Explain everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

The service was prompt, effective and friendly - very satisfied. We are long- standing clients. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Dealership great to work with and provide valuable insight on the maintenance of my vehicle. They work with you on potential solutions and go above and beyond to help you with prepaid maintenance questions. Great and trusted dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Rick Spanitz was great. He was on top of entire process. A pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Knows his stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Easy to deal with. Great communication. Juan explained all work and what was needed for inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

The service attendant Jonathon was very polite and explained everything to me throughout the process. Their were no pressure or hidden surprises. Thank you Jonathon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Extremely helpful service! I appreciate all the time and explanations of what had to be repaired

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

We have always been impressed with both the sales and service departments. They have always gone above and beyond in our dealings with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

I have enjoyed over 20 years of service of my Mercedes with Richard Spanos and most recently for work done on my car. The attention to detail and follow up is excellent. I look forward to working with Rick and will continue to share my service experiences with everyone I meet. Giuy Grubel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Mercedes dealership is wonderful to deal with very accommodating very customer service oriented. Love dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Great service advisor in Juan Martinez! He was great to work with for my first visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

Mr.Juan Menendez and associates are clearly the most professional Mercedes reps I’ve encountered. I have owned several Mercedes over the years in several states and have never been as pleased with the service given as I am with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

In my opinion, the service could be a little faster. Some of the workers are nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

David Thomas is an excellent sales consultant for Mercedes/Porsche, providing thorough explanations and exceptional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Love the car!!!Comfortable and roomy. Very nice associates to deal with..no pressure. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Lehigh Mercedes-Benz is the best Mercedes dealer I have ever been too and it's not even close. Lehigh Mercedes-Benz service and sales are on another level compared to other Mercedes dealerships as well as other car dealerships. Joe in service is awesome as well as Nick in sales. Both of these guys are very knowledgeable about the product and very helpful everytime I go into the dealership. Their finance department is also next level, they're very knowledgeable and explained all of my options in detail and didn't pressure me into my decision. Overall, this dealershp is a 10/10 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

Great to do business with, always upfront on pricing and very friendly. I would highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Very professional staff but also funny and kind just overall great experience to visit this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

This is a great local dealership with a wonderful and helpful staff, especially John Eckert who has helped us with numerous vehicles over the past several years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

Very polite and professional, knowledgeable and was very quick with my service that I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

When I call for an appointment Rick Spanitz Service Advisor call me back as soon as he can. Sets me up with a car because I have a 45 minute drive which helps me out if my car needs special attention . Also I must add Technician Kevin (12080) takes the time to let Rick know if anything in the near future may need to be looked at. The professionalism of these two gentleman are too be recognized!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Nice place , Juan excellent person whit costumer services , professional , good aptitude and explained all answers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Very courteous and friendly staff, explain things well both before and after the service appointment. Easy loaner program.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review