Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2022

Beautiful facility, I had a loaner vehicle. Overall extremely pleased with my dealership

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

Excellent as always but over one thousand dollars to fix a parking brake seems high.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2022

Excellent buying experience our second Mercedes and will recommend to everyone

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

I had my car serviced at Mercedes dealership at Lehigh Valley. Experience was wonderful.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Whether buying, in for service or inspection MLV is top notch. Always helpful and prompt.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

My sales person Mike Kordowitz, his manager Sayed, Donato in finance and everyone at MB of Lehigh Valley are great to deal with! Thank you for an excellent experience!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

This is the best dealership I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Everyone is always so friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

I went in for an oil change and filter. Advisor was friendly and helpful. I?m satisfied with the job done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Great service, will service again. Valet service was prompt and courteous. No complaints. That is all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2022

Jake and the team lured me away from my 12-year commitment to Cadillac! It was a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

We have been dealing with Mercedes Benz of the Lehigh Valley for the past 7 years and so far have purchased 3 Mercedes’ Benz vehicles. We since moved to South Carolina and yet still continue to come back to MBLV for service. Great people and the new facility is fabulous. Great WOW factor. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Great service team and knowledgeable friendly staff that is responsive. Will definitely come back to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

They went above and beyond to work around my schedule. They picked up the car, serviced it and returned it without issues. The best thing was that they are very pleasant, on the phone and in person. I recommend this dealership. Love my Mercedes Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Always a pleasurable experience when dropping and picking up my vehicle at this dealer. Everyone was very helpful in every aspe.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

I like their welcoming and attentions. Kind and friendly attendants ??

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

Currently lots of construction at the site and not clear direction in the parking lot of where to go but the people and service is excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

No up sale and a great and honest service rep. Everybody was helpful and willing to help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Jonathan (Service Advisor) alone is the reason I will continue to return. He hits all of the points of incredible service. He relates to you, engages & is informative.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

This was my first time at this dealership, Jonathan my service representative was phenomenal!!! He kept me informed what was going on with my vehicle and answered any questions or concerns that I had!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

What a wonderful experience from making an appointment to finish. Enjoyed Coffee while waiting in a very well luxurious waiting area very clean and very well maintained.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Fast and great service will be coming here for all my benz service thank you Juan.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Rex and the dealership have been absolutely wonderful helping to deal with a car that the manufacturer should be held accountable for. Vinart has been far more helpful than Mercedes? corporate has ever been and we are eternally grateful!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

I brung my car in for service I was taking care of quick and received my loaner quick and was on my way with very nice representatives. I also spoke to a sales representative who was amazing! He took time with me I didn't feel rushed. He gave me lots of information I never knew and made a huge difference in me buying another car. Thank you Danny!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Initial required service. Very helpful and pleasant to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

My dealership for the last 3 Mercedes that I have purchased and working on the 4th. Donato, Jake and Mr. Wright(CEO) are all great. Beautiful dealership and great service ( Rick is my guy)!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

Pleasant waiting room experience and intermittent service updates as I waited.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Excellent everything from phone calling to valet service that I love!! Juan is great and car all clean from inside to outside!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Everything was excellent once I got an appointment, but getting through to schedule it was frustrating. Nobody picking up the phone, failure to call back when I left a message, etc.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Great customer service from the service department

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Juan was a wonderful employee that helped me from beginning to end. Thank you for everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

This dealership provided seamless, excellent service for my vehicle with loaner vehicle ready for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Very quick check in process. The service manager was very courteous. The loaner car service was very quick as well. The entire staff was very polite.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Nice People Stephen and Danny in the sales Department,Juan in the Service Department!:)?.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Accessible location , we have had good relationship for more than 30 years , they make you feel welcome. I have met several professional sales representatives and the car was picked up for all the services and was all washed up when it was returned

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

Great service experience for my 60K mile service on my GLS450! The valet pick up was a nice ammenity!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

Always have great experience with Mercedes? Benz of Lehigh Valley PA

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

All were terrific and friendly. I love the car, and thanks for the gifts. Regards, Michael Zemanski

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Sales process very customer friendly- no pressure. Very accommodating with sales appointment and vehicle delivery. Based on my experience, I would recommend this dealer, Danny and Ramon to anyone. Plan on going back in the future when I am ready to buy a new vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

They gave me a loaner and did my maintenance repairs!! Great service ?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Fine and fantastic service, above and beyond, from beginning to end! Juan is the man.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Phenomenal customer service! I was given updates on the status of vehicle service throughout the day

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Polite, professional, and proficient? I am never disappointed with the service, the staff, salespersons.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Rick and the team consistently provide great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

MB of the Lehigh Valley has an exceptional sales staff, particularly Jim Sangiorgio who goes above and beyond to provide the highest quality of customer service and whose knowledge of all the brands carried by the dealer is also beyond reproach. Additionally, we have always experienced high-end service by the team led by Rick Spanitz. We have been customers for many decades.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Great service. Sales person was great. Awesome car. Awesome Dealer. Everyone is very friendly. Would recommended them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Kind, courteous, professional staff. Clean building inside and out. Would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Clean courteous very helpful well done job the sales reps are excellent service guys as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Just a really great dealership! The service is always done right and they go out of their way to accommodate your schedule, whether whether it’s a loaner car or picking up your vehicle and dropping it off whatever they’ve got to do they get it done. They’re awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

I had a good time at this dealer… Excellent service, friendly people, good atmosphere, everything was perfect !!! … 100 percent recommended

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Juan Martinez in Service was so helpful, professional and very kind during our repair. Thank you so much!!! Sandra Kauffman

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

Excellent experience with Dave Thomas. I drove from Washington, DC to purchase the car and it was worth the time spend. Seemless experience. Very professional and well done.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2022

everything went smoothly from purchase to pick up.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Wow wonderful experience. A very friendly dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I have had to have my tires replaced often Since I have run flat tires Everyone is very helpful and gets me in To service Quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Rick in MB service is excellent- Expedites the process and keeps you informed. No hesitation bringing my car in for any type of service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

Rick is the best.....:) Immediate response to all questions and always returns phone calls.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Excellent service and staff!!! Jon was great throughout the entire process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

In spite of the construction they are still taking excellent care of the customers in service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Josh is amazing as always. Whenever I?m in need or anything he?s quick, reliable, and trustworthy. Thank you for all that you do.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

They were great!!! My car runs like the first day I bought it!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Fast and easy a lot of smiles very nice Atmosphere And pleasant

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

I have no doubt of I and my Mercedes- Benz GLC 300 Coupe, receiving the best services and treament all around. The professionalism of Richard from the Service Department and Joe the mechanic at the Lehigh Valley Service Center are unmatched.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

John was fantastic. Excellent communication and prompt service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

The dealership was very helpful and efficient in walking us through the process of purchasing a used car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Always a top-notch service. They are very professional in every aspect of business and all work is done in a timely manner thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Jonathan Sell, my service advisor, and the service department, at MB Lehigh Valley, were amazing. I was in PA from VA for a one night visit when my tire was torn by a pothole. I was forty miles between 2 MB dealers. When I called Jonathan at 4pm, he said they did not have the tire, but would by noon the next day. (The other dealer did not have it and did not know when they could get it.) My 560S was towed to MB Lehigh Valley and the new tire was on the car at 230 the next day. Jonathan and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Pleasant Experience with Service Department. Very professional and accomodating.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

My service advisor Jaun Was very helpful and provided me with detail information about the repair service that was performing my car. He also provided me with future recommendations to follow up on to make sure my car is kept in the best possible shape performing like new. Thanks lot

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Great service but too expensive. Great advisors as always.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

Had to call after waiting an hour to have vehicle picked up. When I called no one had been informed of the arrangements to pick it up. After we got that worked out my experience was wonderful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Staff was great! James was patient and super helpful! Process was very quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Work done in a timely manner. Staff very welcoming and accommodating. Shuttle service is a great convenience. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

It doesn?t get much better. Chad and Beth ? The whole team but they go above and beyond

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Fast service, great customer service!!! Used valet service, super convenient, got the car in and out!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Very friendly, helpful and thorough with my car buying experience

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

Juan was fantastic, very helpful and very knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Awesome experience. Kept me updated. Used the shuttle. Great. Cleaned the vehicle. Greatly appreciated. Only thing to improve repair technician should speak up when they send their video.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

I went in for a recall they did a 100 point inspection to my vehicle the found the rear subframe to be rotted saved me from a lot of headaches I immediately contacted the dealer I baught the car from 2 weeks earlier and got a refund for my vehicle I am very great full to there?s guys for there excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Good staff and excellent service. Explained my repair needs and exceeded my expectations. I will return for any service needed on my E350!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Just as Expected A#1 they did the job as expected it was timely the car was clean and I have no complaints!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Juan was more than helpful. Rest of the staff was friendly as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Very accommodating and good to deal with for maintenance. The technicians are always very thorough. I would highly recommend the dealership to any Mercedes owner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

Had punctured tire replaced under warranty. Shop had tire in stock and mounted/balanced with no hassle. Process took 2 hours

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Take both my Mercedes SUV and Porsche there for service

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Very enjoyable service advisor friendly and courteous

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Mercedes of Lehigh Valley is a great place to buy your Mercedes or Porsche. The facility is beautiful, and currently undergoing even more exceptional improvements. Donato is a wonderful supervisor and Jake( sales) is always pleasant and professional. Andrew Wright (CEO) is very hands-on and attentive to car buyers. I have purchased 3 Mercedes there and looking to purchase my first Porsche. I trust the staff there and feel appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Always super service! Great staff, super service and always fast!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

The Service department is excellent at the Allentown location. Juan has been so fantastic at ensuring my car is well taken of and keeping in touch while the car is in for service or being repaired. This location everyone is very friendly and professional. Keep up the good job.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

You guys are the best! Thats why I keep buying my cars from you. Great service!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

A very good customer service and they have a very efficient technical support

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Mr. Kordwitzs (Michael) was a very pleasant sales associate from the point of ordering the van and throughout the delivery. He was extremely patient and responsive. In fact, everyone of the three or four employees that I had the pleasure of conversing with during my experiences there were very customer-oriented and professional. Especially Mr. Tim Snavely, he was extremely knowledgeable about the Sprinter Van production/build process. The information that he provided was on par with exactly what I eventually experienced from my initial inquiry/visit at the dealership until taking delivery of the Sprinter. He and Mr. Snavely are ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

Service rep was outstanding. Atmosphere was fantastic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Had an issue with a new Mercedes Benz 2022 GLC. Service department provided impeccable service and corrected the issue. I am very pleased with the level of professionalism I experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Good evening . My name is Justin Lamar Navarro . Mercedes Benz of Lehigh v Awesome customer service !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2022

The experience is always great . Juan answers my questions and always does a great job from getting me an appointment to getting a loaner car . He keeps me informed and updated on my service of my car .. I greatly appreciate the quality of service and he cares about his clients .. always ready to help

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

Dave Thomas was great in helping to navigate the current market conditions and supply chain issues plaguing the industry. He ?talked me off the ledge? several times.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Everything was on a high level, you guys really big professional!!! Thanks for everything!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

Jonathan made time to take my car due to a need for a new tire. Kept me informed during the process. I?ve been a customer for many years and this experience is a reason. Dealership is lucky to have Jonathan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Juan was awesome great job like service would recommend friends and family also communication great

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

Overall, we had a wonderful experience. Jim kept us informed through out the process. He is a terrific person to work with!! He has been available for any questions or concerns!!


Leave Us A Review